CorporateTreasurer Awards 2019: Now live!

We are excited to announce the CorporateTreasurer Awards 2019 now officially open for submissions!

CorporateTreasurer Awards 2019: Now live!

CorporateTreasurer is inviting all treasurers, CFOs, vendors and financial institutions in Asia to tell us who is the best of the best in the region this year.

As always, we are looking to celebrate standout individuals and strategies that redefine how treasury is managed in Asia.

We invite submissions and nominations from: treasurers, CFOs, banks, consultants, technology vendors, accountancy firms and anyone with an interest in supporting the improvement of Asian treasury and finance.

The major categories include:

  • Best Treasury & Finance Strategies
  • House Awards
  • Marquee Awards

CorporateTreasurer editorial team will have support from an advisory board of the region’s highest practising CFOs and treasurers to provide technical guidance and advice. Board members can pitch for awards themselves, but will be recused from the decision-making process for that specific submission.

  • Aron Äkesson: former Asia-Pacific head of treasury, Carlsberg
  • Damian Glendinning: former group treasurer, Lenovo
  • Gogo Ko: president, International Association of CFOs and Corporate Treasurers

The submissions deadline is January 17, 2020.

When you are ready to submit your awards, please send them through the award platform. If have any questions relating to the methodology and the criteria, please click below for the full awards breakdown and criteria. Please save this document.

The awards and rankings will be announced at the official awards ceremony in Singapore as part of our 6th Annual CTWeek conference taking place in April 2020 in Singapore.

Comprising treasury events and an exclusive awards dinner held in Singapore, CT Week remains the largest gathering of multinational CFOs and treasurers in the region

CT Week culminates with the awards, where the industry’s best will be identified by their peers and clients and recognised at our exclusive dinner event. To see the winners on the stage for our 2018 event, click HERE

For further enquiries, contact the editor at: [email protected] or our awards team at [email protected]

If you are all clear and ready to go: